Board of Directors

The Chamber Board of Directors is made up of business professionals who live and work in the Rockbridge County area. They each serve a rotating three year term and six new directors are elected each year.

2021 Officers

Jim Jones, President

Bobbie Wagner, Vice President

Stacy Stevens, Treasurer

John Stallard, Past President

Patrick R. Blevins

State Farm Insurance

Patrick.blevins.u0i9@statefarm.com

Tim Braddick

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

tim.braddick@gmail.com

Katherine Brinkley

Washington & Lee University

kbrinkley@wlu.edu

Shane Gonsalves

Sweet Treats Bakery

sweettreatslexington@gmail.com

Christy Harris

Edward Jones Investments

christy.harris@edwardjones.com

Janie Harris

James River Realty

jamesriverrealtor@gmail.com

Jim Jones

Natural Bridge State Park

james.e.jones@dcr.virginia.gov

Susan Kirby

Rockbridge Farmers Coop

skirby@rfcoop.com

Tracy Lyons, Executive Director

Chamber of Commerce

tracy@lexrockchamber.com

John McCoy

Commonwealth Environmental Associates

jmccoy@commonwealthenvironmental.com

Holly Ostby

Carilion Stonewall Jackson Hospital

haostby@carilionclinic.org

John Stallard

C.H.E.F.S. Catering Company

chefs@stoneridgecatering.com

Stacy Stevens

Brew Ridge Taps/Bank of Botetourt

sstevens@bankofbotetourt.com

Bobbie Wagner

Rockbridge YMCA

bwagner@ymcarockbridge.org

Lauren Welsh

JPW Construction LLC

lauren.jpwelshconstruction@gmail.com

Sheri Wilcox

CornerStone Bank

wilcoxs@cornerstonebankva.com

Jay Williams

Virginia Military Institute

williamsjl@vmi.edu

Kelli Woodard

Southern Virginia University

woodard.kelli@gmail.com

Ben Worth

Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

bworth@dslcc.edu