Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Chamber Board of Directors is made up of business professionals who live and work in the Rockbridge County area. They each serve a rotating three year term and six new directors are elected each year.

Stacy Stevens

Stacy Stevens


ben worth

Ben Worth

Vice President


Bobbie Wagner

Past President

Corey Bachman
Virginia Military Institute

Katherine Brinkley
Washington & Lee University

Janie Harris
James River Realty

Ward Huffman
Huffman Insurance Agencies, Inc.

Susan Kirby
Rockbridge Farmers Coop

Craig Lawhorn
Vinyl Cuts / Washington & Lee

Tracy Lyons, Executive Director
Chamber of Commerce

Greg Madsen
Carilion Rockbridge Community Hospital

Jeff Pufhal
Virginia Technology Services

Stacy Stevens
CornerStone Bank

Bobbie Wagner

Hull's Drive-In

Tasha Walsh
Connections Plus Healthcare & Hospice

Lauren Welsh
JPW Construction, LLC

Sheri Wilcox
CornerStone Bank

Kelli Woodard
Woodard Family Dental

Ben Worth
Mountain Gateway Community College

Scroll To Top