Board of Directors

The Chamber Board of Directors is made up of business professionals who live and work in the Rockbridge County area. They each serve a rotating three year term and six new directors are elected each year.

2022 Officers

Bobbie Wagner, President

Stacy Stevens, Vice President

Kelli Woodard, Treasurer

Jim Jones, Past President

Katherine Brinkley

Washington & Lee University

kbrinkley@wlu.edu

Brian Daniel

The Seclusion

brian.daniel@theseclusion.com

Shane Gonsalves

Sweet Treats Bakery

sweettreatslexington@gmail.com

Christy Harris

Edward Jones Investments

christy.harris@edwardjones.com

Janie Harris

James River Realty

jamesriverrealtor@gmail.com

Jim Jones

Natural Bridge State Park

james.e.jones@dcr.virginia.gov

Susan Kirby

Rockbridge Farmers Coop

skirby@rfcoop.com

Craig Lawhorn

Vinyl Cuts

vinylcutsbv@gmail.com

Tracy Lyons, Executive Director

Chamber of Commerce

tracy@lexrockchamber.com

Greg Madsen

Carilion Stonewall Jackson Hospital

gtmadsen@carilionclinic.org

John Stallard

C.H.E.F.S. Catering Company

chefs@stoneridgecatering.com

Stacy Stevens

CornerStone Bank

stacy.stevens@cornerstonebankva.com

Bobbie Wagner

Rockbridge YMCA

bwagner@ymcarockbridge.org

Tasha Walsh

Rockbridge Area Hospice

tasha.walsh@rahospice.org

Lauren Welsh

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

lauren.h.welsh@wellsfargo.com

Sheri Wilcox

CornerStone Bank

swilcox@csbva.com

Jay Williams

Virginia Military Institute

williamsjl@vmi.edu

Kelli Woodard

Woodard Family Dental

woodard.kelli@gmail.com

Ben Worth

Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

bworth@dslcc.edu